Highlanders Under 16 Boys Final Squad Announced
Date of Event Country Central Highlands: Wed Oct 9, 2019 8:57AM

Highlanders Under 16 Boys final squads has been announced for the 2019/20 season.


 The 13 player squad has been selected from the initial squads of 24, after undergoing a winter training program. Andrew Warrick will coach the squad, assisted by Lachlan Anderson. Phil Brough will be the scorer throughout the YPL.


Below is the final squad of 13 players that will represent the Highlanders in the Under 16 Boys Youth Premier League 2019/20 season.


 2019/2020 U16 YPL Boys Final Squad

U16 Boys



Bailey Hosemans

Tatyoon Cricket Club

Will Collins

Romsey Cricket Club

Jack Bambury

Golden Point Cricket Club

Jack Jeffrey

Mount Clear Cricket Club

Leo Turnbull-Gent

Golden Point Cricket Club

Nash Robinson

Hepburn Cricket Club

Connor Reeves

Sunbury Cricket Club

Paddy O’Brien

North Ballarat Cricket Club

Riley Fisher

Ballarat-Redan Cricket Club

Tristan Maple

Wendouree Cricket Club

Reuben Rode

Wallan Cricket Club

Hamish Garner

Bacchus Marsh Cricket Club

Luca Kraljik

Bacchus Marsh Cricket Club

Head Coach:

Andrew Warrick



Last updated: Monday April 20, 2020 12:00PM
CCH Competitions
Select Grade:
No records found.