Highlanders U18 Boys Squad Announced
Date of Event Country Central Highlands: Wed May 29, 2019 2:02PM

Highlanders Under 18 Boys squad has been announced for the 2019/20 cricket season.

Players have been selected based on performances in club cricket, association representative cricket and the Youth Premier League 2018/19 season.

The squad will take part in a series of trials that will determine the final team of 13 players that will represent the Highlanders in the Youth Premier League 2019/20 season. The trials and final team selection will take place in the second week of the September school holidays.


Highlanders Under 18 Boys Squad

Aaron Byron

Buangor CC

Brock Reid

Wendouree CC

Cameron McClure

Gisborne CC

Connor Palmer

Carngham CC

Daniel Lalor

Bacchus Marsh CC

Declan Slingo

Muckleford CC

Dylan York

Brown Hill CC

Emerson White

Essendon CC

Jack Ginnivan

Barkers Creek CC

James Doherty

Ballarat Redan CC

Josh Pegg

Golden Point CC

Joshua McDonald

Gisborne CC

Kento Dobell

Wendouree CC

Lachlan Shore

Gisborne CC

Loris Bayly

Wendouree CC

Lucas Argall

Wendouree CC

Mace Cousins

Bacchus Marsh CC

Macklan Lord

Gisborne CC

Max Riding

Ballarat Redan CC

Mitchell Nicholson

Ballarat Redan CC

Ryan Aikman

Ballarat Redan CC

Ryan Densley

Darley CC

Sam Dempsey

Riddell CC

Samuel Mackay

Gisborne CC

Tom McKenzie

Golden Point CC


Should a club or association feel strongly that they have a player who should be included that is not in these squads, it is the responsibility of their association junior coordinator to contact Coach and Talent Specialist Stephen Field ( and they will be given an opportunity to trial for the final squad of 13.  



Last updated: Wednesday May 29, 2019 2:15PM
CCH Competitions
Select Grade:
No records found.