Highlanders Under 14 Boys Final Squad Announced
Date of Event Country Central Highlands: Tue Oct 8, 2019 3:55AM

Highlanders Under 14 Boys final squad has been announced for the 2019/20 season.


The 13 player squads has been selected from the initial squads of 24, after undergoing a winter training program. 


Below is the final squad of 13 players that will represent the Highlanders in the Under 14 Boys Youth Premier League 2019/20 season.


2019/20 U14 YPL Boys Final Squad



U14 Boys





Tyler Caldone

Rupertswood Cricket Club

Lucas Cavigan

Romsey Cricket Club

Angus Watson

Golden Point Cricket Club

Archie Lalor

Bacchus Marsh Cricket Club

Edward Stewart

East Ballarat Cricket Club

Darcye Moloney

Buninyong Cricket Club

Jake Klein

Golden Point Cricket Club

Samuel Lalor

Bacchus Marsh Cricket Club

Wilhem Mackay

Gisborne Cricket Club

Zane Attard

VRI Delacombe Cricket Club

Bodhi Robinson

Hepburn Cricket Club

Cameron Jenkins

Wendouree Cricket Club

Lachlan Hay

Gisborne Cricket Club

Head Coach:

Roby Lane

Assistant Coach/Manager:

Philip Brough



Last updated: Wednesday October 9, 2019 9:02AM
CCH Competitions
Select Grade:
No records found.