Share:
 

CRICKET VICTORIA

 

POSITION

HELD BY

CONTACT

South West

Area Manager

Chris Harris    

   charris@cricketvictoria.com.au

    0413 888 394

Cricket Manager 

Dan Trevillian

   dtrevillian@cricketvictoria.com.au

   0438 650 704

Cricket Officer Karl Mayne

   kmayne@cricketvictoria.com.au

   0418 428 628

Coach & Talent

Development

Specialist

Shane Koop

   skoop@cricketvictoria.com.au

   0413 840 049



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

REGION BOARD 

 

POSITION

HELD BY

CONTACT

President

Ron Jennings

  ron@bej.com.au
  0408 503 699

Vice-PresidentRob McIntyre 

  robmcintyre3432@gmail.com

  0402 404 196

Secretary

Andrew Oddie 

  aoddie@bigpond.net.au

  0437 633 349

Treasurer

Rob Florence

  rob@robflorencefcpa.com

  0412 178 842

 

Board Member

Wendy Gray

 wengray@bigpond.net.au

Board Member

Terry Sharp

 tsharp@begleyhobba.com.au
 0408 998 112

Board Member

Mark Allen

 msallen49@gmail.com

 0438 537 753

Board MemberAnthony Martin

 marjam45:hotmail,com

 0406 683 964

Board MemberCampbell Waring 

 campbell.waring@westernbulldogs.com.au

 0427 839 548

Board Member Brian Brasher  

 abbrasher@gmail.com

 0429 053 159

Board Member

Lauren Quanchi

 lquanchi@hotmail.com

MyCricket CoordinatorRobert Gifford

 robertgifford@bigpond.com

 0418 343 680


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ASSOCIATION SECRETARIES 


ASSOCIATION

HELD BY

CONTACT

Ballarat CA

Greg Wakeling

operations.ballarat@gmail.com
0407 244 467

Castlemaine & DCA

Brian Brasher

abbrasher@gmail.com
0429 053 159

Gisborne & DCA

Simon Ovenden

secretary.gdca@westnet.com.au
0409 164 852

Grampians CA

Nic Baird

nicbaird91@gmail.com
0418 594 504

Grenville CA

Tarquin Blackburn 

tarquin.blackburn@outlook.com
0456 441 693

Maryborough & DCA

Peter Humphries

petenlis@bigpond.com
0418 551 008


Rep / Carnival Teams
Show:
Select Grade:
No records found.