Share:
 

CRICKET VICTORIA

 

POSITION

HELD BY

CONTACT

Cricket Manager

Tom McCarthy

tmccarthy@cricketvictoria.com.au
0466 620 758 

Participation Officer

Joel Quarrell

jquarrell@cricketvictoria.com.au
0466 853 597

Coach & Talent Specialist

Stephen Field

sfield@cricketvictoria.com.au
0417 342 332



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGION BOARD 

 

POSITION

HELD BY

CONTACT

President

Ron Jennings

ron@bej.com.au
0408 503 699

Secretary

Anthony J Martin

marjam45@hotmail.com
0406 683 964

Treasurer

Adam Couch

adamcouch@hotmail.com.au
0423 341 343

Vice President

Rob McIntyre

robmcintyre3432@gmail.com
0402 404 196

Board Member

Wendy Gray

wengray@bigpond.net.au

Board Member

Terry Sharp

tsharp@begleyhobba.com.au
0408 998 112

Board Member

Scott Walker

walker.scott.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
0409 501 639

Board Member

Robert Florence

rob@robflorencefcpa.com
0412 178 842

Board Member

Andrew Oddie

aoddie@bigpond.net.au
0437 633 349

Board Member

Lauren Quanchi

lquanchi@hotmail.com

MyCricket CoordinatorRobert Gifford

robertgifford@bigpond.com

0418 343 680

Junior RepresentativeMathew Begbie

beggers21@hotmail.com

0431 128 758


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ASSOCIATION SECRETARIES 


ASSOCIATION

HELD BY

CONTACT

Ballarat CA

Greg Wakeling

operations@ballaratcricket.com
0407 244 467

Castlemaine & DCA

Brian Brasher

abbrasher@gmail.com
0429 053 159

Gisborne & DCA

Simon Ovenden

secretary.gdca@westnet.com.au
0409 164 852

Grampians CA

Scotney Hayter

gcasecretary18@gmail.com
0415 770 185

Grenville CA

Adam Stasse

rmctr@hotmail.com
0418123 440

Maryborough & DCA

Peter Humphries

petenlis@bigpond.com
0418 551 008


CCH Competitions
Show:
Select Grade:
No records found.